Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current Membership:

Mariella Lora, Chair WSU Tri-Cities
Colette Casavant, Co-Chair College of Agricultural, Human & Natural Resource Sciences
Ali Bretthauer Office of Academic Engagement
Kate Alexander Honors College
Donna Arnold Multicultural Student Services
Anna Chow College of Arts & Sciences
Stacey Smith-Colon Carson College of Business
Chanelle Denman Advisor Learning Program Coordinator
Heather Erwin Athletics
Samantha Gizerian College of Veterinary Medicine
Mariella Lora WSU Tri-Cities
Angela Hammond College of Education
Chrisi Kincaid WSU Online/Global Campus
Blaine Golden Registrar Office
Jeremy Lessmann College of Arts & Sciences
Kim Dela Cruz New Student Programs
Christine Oakley International Programs
Allison Ramsing WSU Vancouver
Ruth Ryan Academic Success & Career Center
Morann Johnson Voiland College of Engineering & Architecture
LeeAnn Tibbals Health Professions Student Center
Tami Vik Murrow College of Communication
Bailey Fillinger ASWSU
Archive of ACG Meeting Minutes and Documents