Skip to main content Skip to navigation

Current Members:

Susan Poch, Chair Office of Undergraduate Education
Sara Ackerson ACADA President
College of Business
Erica Austin Provost Office
Robin Bond Honors College
June Canty Academic Affairs, WSU Vancouver
Brian Dixon Student Financial Services
Samantha Gizerian College of Veterinary Medicine
Fran Hermanson Institutional Research
Terese King Academic Success & Career Center
Jeremy Lessman College of Arts & Sciences
Kathleen McAteer WSU Tri-Cities
Mysti Meiers WSU Tri-Cities
Todd Mordhorst Public Relations Communication Coordinator, Provost Office
Amanda Morgan New Student Programs
Debbie O’Donnell Global Campus
John Schneider Voiland College of Engineering & Architecture
Joy Scourey Student Financial Services
Sara Stout Murrow College of Communication
Mary Wack Office of Undergraduate Education
Nancy Wehrung Admissions
Darren Yocum Enterprise System
Colleen McMahon ASWSU
Archive of UAAEC Meeting Minutes and Documents